About Us

About us image Domino's Pizza is recognized as the world's leading pizza delivery company. Our expertise and passion for delivering hot and fresh pizzas has earned us numerous awards and the loyalty of millions of pizza lovers around the world.

Domino's Pizza was founded in 1960 in the USA and currently has a worldwide network of more than 14’000 stores in over 80 international markets - and it's still growing!

Domino's Pizza Switzerland has around 400 employees and currently operates 17 stores in Switzerland: Five in Zürich, five in Geneva, two in Basel and one each in Lausanne, Neuchâtel, Dietikon, Winterthur and Bern. We want to continue to grow and our first goal is to open 25 stores in the next 5 years.

Since September 2012, Domino's Switzerland is a part of the Domino's Pizza Group plc, with around 760 Domino's stores in UK, Ireland, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Iceland and Switzerland. DPG is quoted on the main market of the London Stock Exchange.

Über uns

About us image Domino's Pizza ist weltweit die grösste und erfolgreichste Marke für Pizza-Heimlieferung und Take-Away. Dank unserem Fachwissen und unserer Leidenschaft, heisse und frische Pizzas zuzubereiten und auszuliefern, können wir uns über ein wachsendes Publikum von Pizza-Liebhabern auf der ganzen Welt freuen.

Domino's Pizza wurde 1960 in den USA gegründet und hat mittlerweile ein weltweites Netzwerk von mehr als 14’000 Pizzerien in über 80 Ländern - und wir wachsen immer weiter!

Domino's Pizza Schweiz beschäftigt rund 400 Mitarbeiter und betreibt gegenwärtig 18 firmeneigene Ladenlokale, von denen fünf in Zürich, sechs in Genf, zwei in Basel und je eines in Lausanne, Neuenburg, Dietikon, Winterthur und Bern ansässig sind. Wir wollen in den nächsten Jahren weiter wachsen und haben uns als erstes Ziel 25 neue Läden in den nächsten 5 Jahren gesetzt.

Seit September 2012 ist Domino's Pizza Schweiz eine 100%ige Tochter der Domino's Pizza Group plc. (DPG) mit rund 760 Läden in Grossbritannien, Irland, Deutschland, Norwegen, Schweden, Island und der Schweiz. DPG ist an der London Stock Exchange notiert.